The Clergy of the Diocese of Argyll and the Isles

Clergy in the Roman Catholic Church are either deacons, priests, or bishops belonging to the diaconate, the presbyterate, or the episcopate, respectively. 

Bishop Brian McGee
Canon Roddy Johnston
Canon Michael Hutson
Mgr. James L. MacNeil
Fr. Anthony Wood
Fr. Roddy McAuley
Fr. Henry Jan Knop MSP
Fr. Ross Crichton
Fr. Daniel Convery
Fr. Stanislaw Pamula
Fr. David Connor
Fr. Noel Colford, Ph.B., S.T.L.
Fr. Emma Alagbaoso
Canon John Paul MacKinnon
Canon William Maclean
Fr. Michael MacDonald
Fr. Ronald Campbell
Fr. Philip Bua
Fr. Joseph Udoh MSP
Rev. Thomas Wynne
Rev. Martin Matheson
Rev. Dr. Tony Livesey