Fort William, St Mary

St. Mary’s, Fort William is a parish of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Argyll & the Isles. It is situated in the heart of Fort William, at the foot of Ben Nevis, surrounded by the beautiful scenery of the Western Highlands. St. Mary’s serves a large and vibrant community of all ages.

St. Mary’s became part of the ‘Lochaber Cluster’ in Summer 2019. The Lochaber Cluster includes: St. Mary’s Fort  William, St. John’s, Caol, St. Mary & St. Finnan, Glenfinnan, St. Agnes, Glenuig and Our Lady of the Angels, Mingarry